4th Global Experts Meeting on Neuropharmacology
September 14-16, 2016 San Antonio, USA

Upcoming Conference

Neuropharmacology 2016
Neuropharmacology 2016 Report

Neuropharmacology 2016 Report

We gratefully thank all our wonderful Speakers, Conference Attendees, Students, Media Partners, Associations and Exhibitors for making Neuropharmacology 2016 Conference the best ever!

The 4th Global Experts Meeting on Neuropharmacology, hosted by the Conference Series LLC was held during September 14-16, 2016 at Hilton San Antonio Airport, San Antonio, USA based on the theme Innovations and Complications in Neuropharmacological Studies". Benevolent response and active participation was received from the Organizing Committee Members along with Scientists, Researchers, Students and leaders from various fields of Neuropharmacology, who made this event a grand success.

Conference Series LLC expresses its gratitude to the conference Moderator, namely Dr. Reginald Lafleur and Phenix Alcide from Harlem Cardiology, USA for taking up the responsibility to coordinate during the sessions. We are indebted to your support.

The conference was initiated with the Honourable presence of the Keynote forum. The list includes:

We are grateful to our Symposium and workshop organizers. The list comprises:

The meeting reflected various sessions, in which discussions were held on the following major scientific tracks:

  • Neuro Immune Pharmacology
  • Molecular Neuropharmacology
  • Psychopharmacology
  • Neurochemical Transmission
  • Behavioral Neuropharmacology
  • Neurotechnology
  • Neuroendocrinology
  • Alzheimer’s Disease and Dementia
  • Parkinson’s Disease
  • Neuroethics
  • Future Aspects of Neuropharmacology
  • Clinical Neuropharmacology
  • Chemical Neurotransmitters
  • Case Study Reports
  • Entrepreneurs Investment Meet

Conference Series LLC offers its heartfelt appreciation to organizations such as Bulgarian Society of NeurologyHuman Behavior Laboratory and our esteemed supporters KOWA, Federation of all European Neuroscience Societies (FENS), MedtubeSchizophrenia International Research SocietySelectScience and other eminent personalities who supported the conference by promoting in various modes online and offline which helped the conference reach every nook and corner of the globe. Conference Series LLC also took privilege to felicitate the Keynote Speakers, Organizing Committee Members, Chairs and Exhibitors who supported this event.

With the grand success of Neuropharmacology 2016Conference Series LLC is proud to announce the "7th Global Experts Meeting on Neuropharmacology" to be held during July 31-Aug 02, 2017 at Rome, Italy

For More details visit: http://neuro.pharmaceuticalconferences.com/

Expert Presentations
Hari Shanker Sharma

Uppsala University

Donard S Dwyer

LSU Health Sciences Center

Keith Pennypacker

University of Kentucky

Georgianna G Gould

The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Varghese John

University of California

Hideo Tsukada

Hamamatsu Photonics K.K.

Marina Zueva

Moscow Helmholtz Research Institute of Eye Diseases

Russian Federation
Maria Lindau

Stockholm University

Gjumrakch Aliev

GALLY International Biomedical Research Institute Inc.

Nachum Dafny

The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Rameshwar K Sharma

Salus University

Magnus S Magnusson

University of Iceland

Annett Kunkel

Asklepios Kliniken GmbH

Jos├â┬® R Sotelo

Instituto de Investigaciones Biológicas Clemente Estable

Enzo Wanke

University of Milano-Bicocca

Conference: Neuropharmacology 2016, Conference Series Conferences
47 Churchfield Road, London, W3 6AY, UK,
Tel: +44-800-014-8923 , Fax: +44-203-004-1517
Contact: [email protected]
Toll free: 1-800-216-6499(USA & Canada),
1-800-651-097(Australia), 0805-080048(Europe)
Operated by: Editors - Neurochemistry & Neuropharmacology: Open Access, International Journal of Neurorehabilitation and Journal of Neurological Disorders
The Organizers reserve the rights to make changes and adjustment to the information in this website
Copyright 2008-2012 Conference Series - All rights reserved