22nd International Conference and Expo on Nanoscience and Molecular Nanotechnology
Nov 06-08, 2017 Frankfurt, Germany

Upcoming Conference

Nanoscience 2017
Nanoscience 2017 Report

We gratefully thank all our wonderful Speakers, Conference Attendees, Students, Media Partners, Associations and Sponsors for making Nanoscience 2017 Conference the best ever!

The 22nd International Conference and Expo on Nanoscience and Molecular Nanotechnology Nov 06-08, 2017 Frankfurt, Germany, hosted by the Conferenceseries LLC held during November 06-08, 2017 at Frankfurt, Germany based on the theme Taking Nanotechnology to New Heights through Innovation and Collaboration". Benevolent response and active participation was received from the Organizing Committee Members along with Scientists, Researchers, Students and leaders from various fields of Medicine, Nanotechnology, pharmacy, who made this event a grand success.

Conferenceseries LLC expresses its gratitude to the conference Moderators, namely Thaiskang Jamatia, Tomas Bata University in Zlin, Czech Republic  for taking up the responsibility to coordinate during the sessions. We are indebted to your support.

Similarly we also extend our appreciation towards our Poster judges namely,Christophe A serra, University of Strasbourg, France.

We also offer our sincere thanks for the support given to the conference by Organizing Committee members by suggesting topics and speakers:

  • Dr Monika Michalska, Head of the Laboratory of Cells and Supercapacitors Institute of Electronic Materials Technology, Poland.
  • Prof Mary M. Eshaghian-Wilner, University of Southern California, USA.
  • Prof Jordi ArbiolInstitut Català de Nanociència i Nanotecnologia (ICN2), CSIC,Spain.
  • Dr Devesh K. Agrawal, Research Scientist Baker Hughes, Enterprise Research,USA
  • Prof A. Abdelghani, National Institute of Applied Science and Technology Tunisia.
  • Dr Aziz Habibi-YangjehUniversity of Mohaghegh Ardabili, Iran

We extend a very special Thanks to our Sponsors to have bestowed and their faith and invested in us to make this event a fruitful one. We hope you continue your support in our future endeavours.  

The conference was initiated with the Honourable presence of the Keynote forum. The list includes:

  • Dr L Q Wang, The University of Hong Kong, Hongkong.
  • Dr M.G. Krukemeyer Paracelsus-Hospitals, Germany.
  • Dr Sushanta K. Mitra, Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology, Canada.
  • Dr Sang Soo Han, Korea Institute of Science and Technology , Republic of Korea.
  • Dr Borja Sepulveda, "Magnetic Nanostructures Group, Institut Català de Nanociència i Nanotecnologia (ICN2), Spain".
  • Dr Christophe A. Serra, Université de Strasbourg, CNRS, France.
  • Dr Katerina Soulantica, Institut national des sciences appliquées de Toulouse.
  • Dr Jordi Arbiol, ICREA & Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2), CSIC & BIST, Spain.
  • Dr Yasuhiro Sugawara, Osaka University, Japan.
  • Dr John Zhu, The University of Queensland, Australia.
  • Dr Heiko Jacobs, Nanotechnology group TU Iimenau, Germany.
  • Dr Valery Pavlov, CIC BiomaGUNE San Sebastian, Spain.


The meeting reflected various sessions, in which discussions were held on the following major scientific tracks:

  • Bio-Nanomaterials and biomedical devices, applications .
  • Nanomaterials- production, synthesis and processing.
  • Nanoelectronics and nanometrology.
  • Nanotechnology & Energy.
  • Computation, Simulation & Modeling of Nanostructures, Nano systems & devices.
  • Nanomedicine & Nanobiotechnology,NanoparticlesAdvanced Nanomaterials.
  • Nanomaterials- production, synthesis and processing.
  • Bio-Nanomaterials and biomedical devices, applications.
  • Nano photonics, Nano Imaging, Spectroscopy & Plasmonic devices.
  • Micro/ Nano-fabrication, Nano patterning, Nano Lithography & Nano Imprinting.
  • Nanotechnology & Energy

We also express our sincere thanks for chairing the sessions to:

  • Prof L. Q. “Rick” Wang, The University of Hong Kong, Hongkong.
  • Prof Christophe A.serra, CNRS Institut Charles Sadron, France.
  • Dr Borja Sepulveda, "Magnetic Nanostructures Group, Institut Català de Nanociència i Nanotecnologia (ICN2), Spain.


Conference Series LLC offers its heartfelt appreciation to organizations such as BREC Solutions LimitedAllied Academies, Bentham Science, Andrew John Publishing Inc., New York private Equity Forum and other eminent personalities who supported the conference by promoting in various modes online and offline which helped the conference reach every nook and corner of the globe. Conference Series LLC also took privilege to felicitate the Keynote Speakers, Organizing Committee Members, Chairs and sponsors who supported this event

With the grand success of Nanoscience 2017Conference Series LLC is proud to announce the " 28th International Conference and Expo on Nanosciences and Nanotechnology" to be held during November 26-28, 2017 Barcelona, Spain.

Best Poster Awards:

  • Thaiskang Jamatia, Tomas Bata University in Zlin, Czech Republic.
  • Eduardo D. Martínez, Universidade Estadual de Campinas (UNICAMP), Brazil.

Best YRF Awards:

  • Jie Sun, Centre of Electrochemical Surface Technology GmbH (CEST), Austria.
  • Pegah Esmaeilzadeh, Martin Luther University Halle Wittenberg, Germany.
  • Olga Loginova, Moscow Region State University, Russia.


For More details visit: https://nanotechnology.conferenceseries.com/2017/

Expert Presentations


Conference: Nanoscience 2017, Conference Series Conferences
35 Ruddlesway, Windsor,Berkshire, SL4 5SF
Contact: nanoscience@conferencesmail.org
Toll free: 0044-2033180199(USA & Canada),
0044-2033180199(Australia), 0044-2033180199(Europe)
Operated by: Editors - Journal of Nanomedicine & Nanotechnology, Journal of Nanomaterials & Molecular Nanotechnology and Journal of Nanomedicine & Biotherapeutic Discovery
The Organizers reserve the rights to make changes and adjustment to the information in this website
Copyright 2023 Conference Series - All rights reserved