OMICS International

International Conferences

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events with over 1000+ Conferences, 1000+ Symposiums and 1000+ Workshops on Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business.

Explore and learn more about Conference Series Ltd: World’s leading Event Organizer

 

sound medicine


As per available reports about 72 Conferences, 30 relevant Journals is presently dedicated exclusively to breathing disorder and about 2,070 articles are being published on Sound medicine.

In medicine sounds are instruments for probing and dilating passages within the body, a slender instrument to be introduced into body passages or cavities, especially for the dilatation of strictures or detection .

OMICS International Organizes 1000+ Global Events Every Year across USA, Europe &Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open access journals which contains over 100000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board and organizing committee members. The conference series website will provide youlist and details about the conference organize worldwide.

Scope and Importance:
The sound engineering jobs comprises of technical program applications and creative implications. In countries like, India the film production constitutes, one of the major revenue production fields and the importance is also higher. Many colleges and universities have started to emphasize the importance in the sound engineering sectors. 

Market Analysis:

Sound is a medium that is increasingly being used in both alternative and conventional medicine – through the use of both audible and inaudible frequencies. This article looks at studies, technologies, and methods of sound application. Sound is a medium that is increasingly being used in both alternative and conventional medicine – through the use of both audible and inaudible frequencies. This article looks at studies, technologies, and methods of sound application.

List of best international conferences:

List of major Associations and Societies on Sound medicine:

List of Companies:

This page will be updated regularly.

This page was last updated on 14th Sep, 2015

Conferenceseries Destinations

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Immunology & Microbiology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing and Healthcare Conferences
Jennifer Leny
jennifer.leny@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Program Enquiries
Symposia/Workshops
Sponsorships
Media Partners | Advertising