OMICS International

International Conferences

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events with over 1000+ Conferences, 1000+ Symposiums and 1000+ Workshops on Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business.

Explore and learn more about Conference Series Ltd: World’s leading Event Organizer

 

Derivative Market


The derivatives market is the financial market for derivatives, financial instruments like futures contracts or options, which are derived from other forms of assets.The market can be divided into two, that for exchange-traded derivatives and that for over-the-counter derivatives. The legal nature of these products is very different as well as the way they are traded, though many market participants are active in both.

OMICS International Conferences has been organizing scientific conferences around the world progressively, rendezvous which include various streams of scientific study to enhance and accelerate discovery for a better tomorrow.OMICS Group signed an agreement with more than 1000 International Societies to make healthcare information Open Access. OMICS Group hosts over 400 leading-edge peer reviewed Open Access Journals and organize over 300 International Conferences annually all over the world. The number of reader views of the website has clocked 3.5 million and still counting.

List of Forex trading conferences in 2015:
1. Regulatory Compliance Exchange
2. Anti-Corruption Compliance in High Risk Markets
3. FCPA NY
4. Trade Tech FX , USA

List of Societies related to Forex Trading:
1. Victoria Mutual Building Society, Philadelphia USA
2. Greater building Society, Australia
3. ACI Financial market association Paris, France
4. The New York Foreign Exchange Committee
5. ECB Contacts Groups
6. Hong Kong Treasury Markets Association (TMA)
7. The Tokyo Foreign Exchange Market Committee
8. Canadian Foreign Exchange Committee
9. Singapore Foreign Exchange Market Committee
10. Australian Foreign Exchange Committee

List of Foreign exchange related Companies:
1. ActivTrades
2. Beta 2 Limited
3. CMC Markets
4. Forex Bank
5. Global Reach Partners
6. Hirose Financial UK Ltd.
7. Western Union
8. TFI Markets
9. MoneyGram
10. UAE Exchange
11. InstaForex

This page will be updated regularly.

This page was last updated on 08th Oct, 2014

Conferenceseries Destinations

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Immunology & Microbiology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing and Healthcare Conferences
Jennifer Leny
jennifer.leny@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Program Enquiries
Symposia/Workshops
Sponsorships
Media Partners | Advertising