OMICS International

International Conferences

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events with over 1000+ Conferences, 1000+ Symposiums and 1000+ Workshops on Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business.

Explore and learn more about Conference Series Ltd: World’s leading Event Organizer

 

Recommended Conferences for behavioral economics

behavioral economics


Economics traditionally conceptualizes a world populated by calculating, unemotional maximizes that have been dubbed Homo economics. The standard economic framework ignores or rules out virtually all the behavior studied by cognitive and social psychologists. This “behavioral” economic agent was once defended on numerous grounds: some claimed that the model was “right”, most others simply argued that the standard model was easier to formalize and practically more applicable. Behavioral economics evolve from the realization that neither point of view was correct. The level of economic model of human behavior includes three unrealistic traits such as unbounded willpower, unbounded rationality, and unbounded selfishness all of which behavioral economics modifies.

OMICS Group International is a pioneer and leading scientific event organizer, publishing around 400 Open access journals and conducting over 300 Scientific Meetings all over the globe annually with the support of more than 1000 scientific associations, 30,000 editorial board members, and 3.5 million followers to its credit. Raising its curtains in the year 2007, OMICS Group International aims to disseminate knowledge with the help of its Open access Journals and marches on to instigate OMICS Group International Conferences in the year 2010, to provide a meaningful platform for the world renowned scientists, researchers, students, academicians, institutions, entrepreneurs and industries through its scientific events annually throughout the globe.

This page will be updated regularly.

This page was last updated on 21st Nov, 2014

Conferenceseries Destinations

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Immunology & Microbiology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing and Healthcare Conferences
Jennifer Leny
jennifer.leny@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Program Enquiries
Symposia/Workshops
Sponsorships
Media Partners | Advertising