OMICS International

International Conferences

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events with over 1000+ Conferences, 1000+ Symposiums and 1000+ Workshops on Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business.

Explore and learn more about Conference Series Ltd: World’s leading Event Organizer

 

Recommended Conferences for LC-MS analysis

LC-MS analysis


Liquid chromatography- Mass spectrometry (LC-MS) is an analytical technique that combines the physical departure potentiality of liquid chromatography with the mass analysis abilities of mass spectrometry. This technique has very high sensitivity and selectivity. The main application is oriented towards the detection and prospective identification of chemicals in the complex mixture. Preparative LC-MS system is applicable for rapid and mass directed distillation of natural-products extracts.

Liquid chromatography - mass spectrometry (LC-MS) analysis is a precious tool for the categorization of semi- and non-volatile compounds. In mass spectroscopy analysis, the ion trap system is used to distinguish unknown components or impurities. The system also has a UV detector, permitting for a simultaneous assortment of both MS and UV data to examine for all possible components.

OMICS Group International Conferences are known for their pioneering and thought provoking discussions where sessions, poster presentations, EB meetings, Scientific Partnering, workshops, symposium, exhibitions, sponsorships and trade show form part of it.
• 500 peer-reviewed Open Access journals
• 1000 scientific conferences
• 2 million readers’
• 20000 renowned personalities as Editorial members
• Rapid, quality and quick review processing
• more than 1,00,000 face book followers

Associations:
American Society for Mass Spectrometry
International Mass Spectrometry Society
Indian Society for Mass Spectrometry (ISMAS)
British Mass Spectrometry Society
Accelerating Clinical Mass Spectrometry
Chinese American Society for Mass Spectrometry
The South African Association for Mass Spectrometry
Conferences:

Berliner LC/MS/MS Symposium
20th International Mass Spectroscopy Conference
Clinical Applications of Mass Spectrometry

This page will be updated regularly.

This page was last updated on 30th Mar, 2015

Conferenceseries Destinations

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Immunology & Microbiology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing and Healthcare Conferences
Jennifer Leny
jennifer.leny@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Program Enquiries
Symposia/Workshops
Sponsorships
Media Partners | Advertising