OMICS International

International Conferences

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events with over 1000+ Conferences, 1000+ Symposiums and 1000+ Workshops on Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business.

Explore and learn more about Conference Series Ltd: World’s leading Event Organizer

 

Hospital Medicine


OMICS Group International is one of the best Open access journals publishers and a world-class scientific event organizer. OMICS Group International hosts more than 400 open access peer-reviewed journals and organizes around 300 International Conferences every year. OMICS Group International, constitutes of OMICS Publishing Group and OMICS Group Conferences. While maintain a record of medical, clinical, pharma, life sciences, environment and chemistry conferences and online journals, the group is quickly moving towards its mission of making healthcare and scientific information open access. OMICS holds 30,000 editorial board members and 35000 reviewers work as major force for open access publications. National Symposiums, International Workshops, World Class Exhibitions, Business Meetings organized at OMICS Group International Conferences are asset for Educational Institutions, Universities, Research centres and the industries. OMICS Group international quickly moving on its destination; Knowledge dissemination by signing agreements with 1000 Scientific Associations.

A medical specialty dedicated to the delivery of comprehensive medical care to hospitalized patients. Practitioners of hospital medicine include physicians (“hospitalists”) and non-physician providers who engage in clinical care, teaching, research, or leadership in the field of general hospital medicine. In addition to their core expertise managing the clinical problems of acutely ill, hospitalized patients, hospital medicine practitioners work to enhance the performance of hospitals and healthcare systems. Hospital medicine is the discipline concerned with the medical care of acutely ill hospitalized patients.

Related Conferences

1) Hospital Medicine 2015; March 29-April 1; Maryland
2) Hospital Medicine 2015; February 5-7, 2015


Related Associations and Societies

1) Society of Hospital Medicine
2) Canadian Society of Hospital Medicine
3) American Medical Association

This page will be updated regularly.

This page was last updated on 08th Oct, 2014

Conferenceseries Destinations

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Immunology & Microbiology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing and Healthcare Conferences
Jennifer Leny
jennifer.leny@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Program Enquiries
Symposia/Workshops
Sponsorships
Media Partners | Advertising