OMICS International

International Conferences

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events with over 1000+ Conferences, 1000+ Symposiums and 1000+ Workshops on Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business.

Explore and learn more about Conference Series Ltd: World’s leading Event Organizer

 

Recommended Conferences for Dissolution testing

Dissolution testing


Drug Dissolution Testing is regularly done to characterize and give information regarding the in vitro drug release for Q.C check and the development of the drug.
By using IVIVC techniques, the in vitro drug dissolution data obtained from dissolution testing experiments may be interrelated to in vivo pharmacokinetic data. An entrenched analytical IVIVC model is very helpful for the drug formulation design and constructive changes in the post-approval. In-vitro Dissolution test is a crucial test that has to associate with in-vivo clinical study and could necessitate definite process progress.

OMICS Group Conferences are assimilated with poster presentations, B2B meetings, Scientific Partnering, panel discussions, symposium, sponsoring, exhibiting, and workshops by gathering people on a solitary podium thereby attaining its slogan of expanding and disseminate the knowledge across the globe in various fields. In B2B meetings, delegates have the chance to congregate with the researchers, entrepreneurs, directors, and managers from all over the world to discuss potential business partnerships. Biosimilars-2014 B2B sessions, managed by OMICS Group International Conferences, facilitate members to identify business opportunities. B2B Sales Meetings imparts high-level engagement setting and demand generation services for business-to-business technology companies. Companies are making agreements with each other in an attempt to construct on common synergies in a fast globalizing world.

Conferences:
ECA - Dissolution Testing
Conference on Dissolution, Bioequivalence and Bioavailability
Conference on In Vitro Release and Dissolution Testing
Bioavailability - Bioequivalence, Dissolution testing and Biowaivers

Associations:
Royal Pharmaceutical Society
American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists

This page will be updated regularly.

This page was last updated on 30th Mar, 2015

Conferenceseries Destinations

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Immunology & Microbiology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing and Healthcare Conferences
Jennifer Leny
jennifer.leny@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Program Enquiries
Symposia/Workshops
Sponsorships
Media Partners | Advertising