OMICS International

International Conferences

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Conferenceseries Events with over 1000+ Conferences, 1000+ Symposiums and 1000+ Workshops on Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business.

Explore and learn more about Conference Series Ltd: World’s leading Event Organizer

 

Control Applications


As per available reports about 17 Conferences, 40 Relevant Journals, 2 Workshops and 2 Conference Proceedings are presently dedicated exclusively to Control Applications.

Controlled applications are programs such as VoIP, IM, P2P and games that can be blocked or allowed for different groups of computers depending on productivity or security concerns.

OMICS International Organizes 1000+ Global Events every year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and publishes 700+ Open access journals which contains over 100000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board and organizing committee members. The conference series website will provide you list and details about the conference organize worldwide.

Scope and Importance:

Application Control leverages the Network Application Visibility Library (NAVL) from Procera Networks to perform deep packet (DPI) and deep flow (DFI) inspection of network traffic. This allows the server to accurately identify thousands of today's common applications such as Social Networking, P2P, Instant Messaging, Video Streaming, File Sharing, Enterprise Applications, Web 2.0 and much more. For most common applications you can simply go the list on the Applications tab, check block for anything you want to stop then Application Control will take care of the rest. If you need a higher degree of control you can use the Rules tab to create custom rules which target more complex traffic patterns.

Market Analysis:

In the year 2008, Control Devices market was 15.8 billion US dollars by the end of 2009 it was increased by 10% and in the year 2010 the Construction Machines demand was huge with enormous growth of 47% percent compare to the previous year. In 2011 it was not so high but at the end of 2015 the expected market size of Control Devices will be 43.9 billion dollars.

List of Best International Conferences:

Related Societies:

Related Companies:

This page will be updated regularly.

This page was last updated on 15th Sep, 2015

Conferenceseries Destinations

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Immunology & Microbiology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing and Healthcare Conferences
Jennifer Leny
jennifer.leny@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Program Enquiries
Symposia/Workshops
Sponsorships
Media Partners | Advertising